NOTICE

NAPSWI ELECTIONS 2024-28

Dated: 25.10.2024

After the counting of votes, the result of the election is as under:

- 1. Total Votes Cast : 585 (five eight five)
- 2. Valid Votes : 413 (four one three)
- 3. Invalid/Doubtful Votes : 172 (one seven two)

PRESIDENT		
NAME OF CONTESTANT	NO. OF VOTES	RESULT
PRASANTA KUMAR GHOSH	68	
SANJAI BHATT	222	ELECTED
SANJOY ROY	123	

VICE-PRESIDENT		
NAME OF CONTESTANT	NO. OF VOTES	RESULT
KANAGARAJ EASWARAN	96	
SURESH PATHARE	228	ELECTED
TARUN BIKASH SUKAI	89	

SECRETARY		
NAME OF CONTESTANT	NO. OF VOTES	RESULT
ANOOP K BHARTIYA	273	ELECTED
SHIVANI DINESHCHANDRA MISHRA	140	

JOINT SECRETARY		
NAME OF CONTESTANT	NO. OF VOTES	RESULT
BHAT IQBALL MAJEED	101	
NALINI RANGANATHAN	214	ELECTED
VANDANA SINHA	98	

TREASURER	
KESHAV WALKE	ELECTED UNOPPOSED

SI.	LIST OF EC MEMBER	VALID VOTES	RESULT
1	ANISH K. R.	226	ELECTED
2	APOORVA PATEL	161	
3	BHARAT DASHARATH KHANDAGALE	101	
4	BISHNU MOHAN DASH	116	
5	FR. C.P. ANTO	202	ELECTED
6	GAURAV GAUR	176	ELECTED
7	LAKSHMANA G	129	
8	MANJU PANWAR	242	ELECTED
9	MONUJ DUTTA	87	
10	PRADEEP KUMAR SAHOO	196	ELECTED
11	PURUSHOTTAM THOTE	75	
12	RAKESH DWIVEDI	105	
13	RAMBABU BOTCHA	122	
14	RAVI RANJAN KUMAR	84	
15	SANJAY VANANI	112	
16	SUDHIR KESHAV MASKE	130	
17	SUNEEL VATSYAYAN	210	ELECTED

Note: Detailed report on election process and counting criteria will follow.

Booogn boadhan

Asutosh Pradhan Returning Officer