NAPSWI ELECTIONS 2024-28

List of Nominations for various Positions found Valid/Invalid

After scrutiny, the nomination papers of the following candidates are found in order:

SI.	Position	Names of Nominated Members	
1.	President	Prasanta Kumar Ghosh	
2.	President	Sanjai Bhatt	
3.	President	Sanjoy Roy	
4.	Vice-President	Kanagaraj Easwaran	
5.	Vice-President	Suresh Pathare	
6.	Vice-President	Tarun Bikash Sukai	
7.	Secretary	Anoop Bharatiya	
8.	Secretary	S.D. Mishra	
9.	Joint Secretary	Bhat Iqbal Majeed	
10.	Joint Secretary	R. Nalini	
11.	Joint Secretary	Vandana Sinha	
12.	Treasurer	Keshav Walke	
13.	EC Members	Anish KR	
14.	EC Members	Apoorva Patel	
15.	EC Members	Bharat D. Khandagale	
16.	EC Members	Bishnu Mohan Dash	
17.	EC Members	C.P. Anto	
18.	EC Members	Gaurav Gaur	
19.	EC Members	Lakshmana G	
20.	EC Members	Manju Panwar	
21.	EC Members	Monuj Dutta	
22.	EC Members	P. Y. Thote	
23.	EC Members	Pradeep Sahoo	
24.	EC Members	Rakesh Dwivedi	
25.	EC Members	Rambabu Botcha	
26.	EC Members	Ravi Ranjan Kumar	
27.	EC Members	Sanjay Vanani	
28.	EC Members	Sudhir Maske	
29.	EC Members	Suneel Vatsyayan	

The nomination papers of the following candidates have been found invalid for the reasons mentioned as under:

SI.	Position	Name	Reasons	
1.	Joint Secretary	G Dilip Diwakar	Not a Life Member	
2.	EC Member	Vijay Kumar Waghmare	Not a Life Member	

Asutosh Pradhan Returning Officer **Dated: 08.10.2024**