NAPSWI ELECTIONS 2024-28

Final List of Candidates whose Names will appear in the Postal Ballot against each post. (Names in the list appear in alphabetical order)

SI.	Position	Names of Nominated Members
1.	President	PRASANTA KUMAR GHOSH
2.	President	SANJAI BHATT
3.	President	SANJOY ROY
4.	Vice-President	KANAGARAJ EASWARAN
5.	Vice-President	SURESH PATHARE
6.	Vice-President	TARUN BIKASH SUKAI
7.	Secretary	ANOOP K BHARTIYA
8.	Secretary	SHIVANI DINESHCHANDRA MISHRA
9.	Joint Secretary	BHAT IQBALL MAJEED
10.	Joint Secretary	NALINI RANGANATHAN
11.	Joint Secretary	VANDANA SINHA
12.	Treasurer	KESHAV WALKE (UNOPPOSED)
13.	EC Members	ANISH K. R.
14.	EC Members	APOORVA PATEL
15.	EC Members	BHARAT DASHARATH KHANDAGALE
16.	EC Members	BISHNU MOHAN DASH
17.	EC Members	FR. C.P. ANTO
18.	EC Members	GAURAV GAUR
19.	EC Members	LAKSHMANA G
20.	EC Members	MANJU PANWAR
21.	EC Members	MONUJ DUTTA
22.	EC Members	PURUSHOTTAM THOTE
23.	EC Members	PRADEEP KUMAR SAHOO
24.	EC Members	RAKESH DWIVEDI
25.	EC Members	RAMBABU BOTCHA
26.	EC Members	RAVI RANJAN KUMAR
27.	EC Members	SANJAY VANANI
28.	EC Members	SUDHIR KESHAV MASKE
29.	EC Members	SUNEEL VATSYAYAN

There was no withdrawal of Nominations.

Booosn Roadhan

Asutosh Pradhan Returning Officer Dated: 12.10.2024